Join Us Virtually

During this time of social-distancing as the world responds to the coronavirus pandemic, Mount Zion is offering ways for our members, and members of the wider world, to connect and worship. Check out our Facebook page for upcoming events and details, and see videos below.

Updates and Helpful Info

We are pleased to be back to worshiping in person at 10:15 on Sundays, but our virtual offerings are continuing. Join us live on Facebook at 9 a.m. each Sunday!

  • The best way to receive up-to-date information is through our Facebook page (Mount Zion United Methodist Church)
  • The church office will maintain hours (M-F, 9 a.m.-noon).
  • If you need assistance, please email us at mtzionumc@mtzionumc.comcastbiz.net.
  • If you would like to support the church with your finances, please make a donation online or mail checks to the office.

Virtual Worship Archive

View the live worship services on Facebook:

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, June 7

Sunday, May 24

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22:

GET INVOLVED

Mount Zion has a lot to offer, whether it’s worshiping together, creating inspirational music, engaging with youth, serving our community or having fun!

MINISTRIES

Welcome to the Mount Zion website. Thank you for taking some time to poke around and learn about our church and what we have to offer.

I'M NEW

Mount Zion UMC invites you to participate in our events and allow God to minister to your heart through fellowship.

X